TCTC Board Members


Executive Director: Lisa Taylor - Traverse City


President: Jim Graham (2017-2018) - Suttons Bay

Began serving on the TCTC Board in 2012, co-newsletter editor, Nominating Committee, Finance Committee, Bayshore Advisory Committee, Charitable Gifts Committee and Fun Run leader.

Vice-President: Marc Schollett (2017-2018) - Traverse City
Secretary: Jeff Houser (2016-2017) - Traverse City

Treasurer: Jim Rossi (2016-2017) - Traverse City
Jim has served on the TCTC Board since 2011. Summer Series co-director, Bayshore Advisory Board, TCTC Finance committee, and equipment co-manager.
Director-At-Large: Janice Beyer - (2016-2017) Traverse City
Director-At-Large: Elitza Nicolaou (2017-2018) - Traverse City

Director-At-Large: David Ford (2017-2018) - Traverse City
Finance Committee

Director-At-Large: Ross Deye (2016-2017) - Cedar
Director-At-Large: Kris Verrett (2016-2017) - Williamsburg
Kris came to the TCTC Board in 2013, co-newsletter editor, Racing Team Coordinator, and Finance Committee.
Director-At-Large: Christo Miner (2016-2017) - Traverse City
Director-At-Large: Todd Antrim (2016-2017) - Traverse City

Director At-Large: Eric Houghton (2016-2017) Traverse City

Director-At-Large: Michelle Witkop (2017-2018) - Traverse City

Traverse City Track Club  •  P.O. Box 4026  •  Traverse City, MI 49685-4026
RRCA Bayshore Marathon Jingle Bell Run Frozen Foot Race Remembrance Run Farmland 5K